Toll Free: 855-857-4454 | Phone: 713-941-1669 | Fax: 713-941-2660

3909 Bailey Ave Manvel, TX 77578

Location and Reps

 

Main Office - Houston TX

3909 Bailey Ave

Manvel, TX 77578

713.941.1669

 

Location - Corpus Christi, TX

802 N Navigation Blvd

Corpus Christi, TX 78408

361.881.6066

 

Location - Odessa, TX

4006 N Slator Ave

Odessa TX 79764

432.385.7470

 

Elk Ridge Energy Vernal, UT

847 East 500 South

Vernal, UT 84078

435.789.2790

 

 

 

 

Elk Ridge Energy Williston, ND

4327 4th Ave West, Ste B

PO BOX 2722

Williston, ND 58801

701.572.2790

 

Makena Sales Company

5008 Jacksboro Hwy

Wichita Falls, TX 76302

940.766.4064

 

Makena Sales Company

2020 S.E. 67th Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73149

405.672.8790

 

Worthington Industries

4201 Industrial Parkway

Evans, CO 80620

970.330.3377

Company Contacts

 

Accounting

Accounts@apachemfg.com

 

Sales

Sales@apachemfg.com

 

Customer Support

Support@apachemfg.com

 

Shipping and Receiving

 

Mike Sheley

m.sheley@apachemfg.com

 

Corpus Christi Contact

 

Jacob Larrabee

jlarrabee@apachemfg.com

 

West Texas Contact

 

Gary Stephens

gary.stephens@apachemfg.com

432.530.7489