Phone: 713-941-1669
Fax: 713-941-2660
Toll Free:
855-857-4454

Contact Us

Accounts@apachemfg.com
Accounting
Sales@apachemfg.com
Sales
Contact@apachemfg.com
General Contact
cristian@apachemfg.com
Shipping and Receiving
Cristian Rodriguez
jlarrabee@apachemfg.com
South Texas Contact
Jacob Larrabee
mike@apachemfg.com
West Texas Contact
Mike Medrano
Location and Reps
Houston TX
Kenedy, TX
Odessa, TX
8809 Bailey Road
Manvel, TX 77578
713.941.1669
277 Boardwalk
Kenedy, TX 78119 361.881.6066
2650 West Remington Rd
Odessa TX 79763
432.385.7470
Elk Ridge Energy Vernal, UT
Elk Ridge Energy Williston, ND
847 East 500 South
Vernal, UT 84078
435.789.2790
4327 4th Ave West, Ste B
PO BOX 2722
Williston, ND 58801
701.572.2790
Makena
Sales Company
Makena
Sales Company
2020 S.E. 67th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73149
405.672.8790
5008 Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302
940.766.4064