Phone: 713-941-1669
Fax: 713-941-2660
Toll Free:
855-857-4454

Contact Us

Accounts@apachemfg.com
Accounting
Sales@apachemfg.com
Sales
Contact@apachemfg.com
General Contact
cristian@apachemfg.com
Shipping and Receiving
Cristian Rodriguez
jlarrabee@apachemfg.com
Corpus Christi Contact
Jacob Larrabee
gary.stephens@apachemfg.com
West Texas Contact
Gary Stephens
Location and Reps
Houston TX
Corpus Christi, TX
Odessa, TX
3909 Bailey Ave
Manvel, TX 77578
713.941.1669
802 N Navigation Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78408 361.881.6066
4006 N Slator Ave
Odessa TX 79764
432.385.7470
Elk Ridge Energy Vernal, UT
Elk Ridge Energy Williston, ND
847 East 500 South
Vernal, UT 84078
435.789.2790
4327 4th Ave West, Ste B
PO BOX 2722
Williston, ND 58801
701.572.2790
Makena
Sales Company
Makena
Sales Company
2020 S.E. 67th Street
Wichita Falls, TX 76302
940.766.4064
5008 Jacksboro Hwy
Oklahoma City, OK 73149
405.672.8790